Astrid Vigtil (Chair)

Head of research section

NTNU – Trondheim, Norway


Michael Papdopoulos (Deputy Chair)

Coordinator of the RIMS office

The Cyprus Institute, Cyprus


Edwin Kanters (Board representative)

EU liaison officer

Universiteit Utrecht, The Netherlands

Virág Zsár 

Virág Zsár (RM Roadmap Representative)

Senior Grant Advisor

HETFA Csoport, Hungary


Cristina Borras 

Administrativa en Departament d'Educació

Generalitat de Catalunya, Spain


Tatiana Costa 

Innovation, IP and Funding Manager


Lucy K

Lucy Kerstens

Manager Centre for Applied Research on Business and Economics

Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands


José Santos

Researcher & RTD Manager

Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal