Chris Knighting (Chair)

Project Development Officer

Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands 


Nicolas Schulthess round

Nicolas Schulthess (Deputy Chair)

Head of Unit

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Switzerland 



Simon Kerridge (Board Representative)

University of Kent, United Kingdom


Andri Charalambous round

Andri Charalambous

Project Officer

Research and Innovation Support Operations CARE-C, Cyprus


Harald Hasler-Sheetal round

Harald Hasler-Sheetal

Head of External Relations and Research Development at the SDU NAT (science faculty)

University of Southern Denmark, Denmark 


Valentina Romano round pic

Valentina Romano 

Head of Collaborative Projects Office

Politecnico di Torino, Italy


Jose Santos round 2

José Santos

Researcher & RTD Manager

Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal