Jaana Backman (Chair)

Director of University Services

University of Eastern Finland


Jagdees Pabla (Deputy Chair)

EU funding expert

Coventry University, United Kingdom


John Donovan

Head of Research

Technological University Dublin


Zygmunt Krasiński

National Contact Point for Research Programmes of the EU

Institute of Fundamental Technological Research Polish Academy of Sciences


Lucy Kerstens

Manager Research Centre Faculty of Business and Economics - CAREM

Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences


Edesio Miranda-Barbos

EU senior advisor

Nord University


Margarita Navia

Head of Strategic Development

Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia (ICN2)